A forshadowing?

I’m going to start this thing with something I own and that was bought at a second hand store. This isn’t going to be a “can you believe people are expected to buy this stuff” blog, its a “look what was there”. (though I suspect there will be plenty of “ummm yeah”s.

Here we go.

Yes, a trash can put out to commemorate the royal wedding of Prince Charles and Lady Diana Spencer. I won’t get into why I have it (this isn’t that type of blog) but I was thrilled to have it just for the symbolism.

$8.99

One thought on “A forshadowing?

Leave a Reply

