The perfect wedding gift

I think its great when couple grow old together. They share so much. I found the perfect gift for the newlyweds you hope will be together forever. His and her false teeth holders!

I realized when I got home I should have switched them so they were looking at each other but maybe the looking away is better. Preserve the mystery.

If I had to guess, I’m going to say these guys are from the 1950s just because I can’t imagine them being produced anytime in the 70s-today. There were no marks on the bottom so no way of knowing I guess.

$3.99 each.

2 thoughts on “The perfect wedding gift

  1. Pingback: A little get away place « Another Person's Trash

Leave a Reply

