Kiss me

Happy St Patrick’s Day.

Just because I’m a single crazy cat lady doesn’t mean I don’t get to love the tale of the Frog Princess. (not the Disney incarnation, the traditional one) I fell in love the second I saw this one.

The crown is a candle holder. It’s just all sorts of awesome! I so would have bought him if I had a place for him. I’m using the rational that his foot was broken/glued back on and the crown really wasn’t glued on very well, the glue was all over the place. Imprint on the bottom had him made in 2002.

$2.99 (and I swear that if he’s there the next time I’m a that store, he’s MINE)

Leave a Reply

