A horse of a different colour

This was found by my mom.  She found this when we were doing a thrift store shopping day. It’s a lovely wooden horse painted orange.

Its fun and sorta standard save the colour but once you look at it closer you see something is odd. That black line on the front leg? A tribal tattoo design and the part on the butt?

Yes, a MAMMA tattoo! All kinds of great that my mother picked it out isn’t it? I told her to head out to the car, I needed to buy something. She told me if I was going to buy this she would no long speak to me.

$8.00

Leave a Reply

