flat cat

Orange cats are usually males but I’ve got one of the special girl ones. She knows it too.  This reminds me of her.

Back in March she used up one of her lives. Since she has recovered, she’s been clumsy. She sometimes doesn’t stop where she wants to when running. It’s very funny.  I expect she’ll look like this at some point.

I suspect this was home-made. I probably could have made this at some point. On the bottom was this:

I don’t know what guest book but this made me sad. You know this was really loved at some point.

$2.99

One thought on “flat cat

  1. Pingback: I’m lost « Another Person's Trash

Leave a Reply

