Gotta store them all!

Sorry! Sorry! Sorry! I ran out of stuff! Seriously, I haven’t done a big look about in a while. Plus when I do get in, there isn’t a whole lot of fodder that I’m interested in.

Saw these today and fell in love.

It’s a canister set! My sister saw them yesterday and loved too.

I need a canister set and would so totally have gotten it but doesn’t have the gasket thingy to keep the contents fresh.

Here are close-ups of 2 and 2. Note the titles on the books.

$2.99 for coffee and tea

$3.99 for sugar

$4.99 for flour

2 thoughts on “Gotta store them all!

  1. Pingback: Hide it all away « Another Person's Trash

Leave a Reply

