A bit of everything

Merry Christmas and holiday season to everyone reading this (if you celebrate or not)  I hope that the next few days are happy, healthy and safe for everyone.

I started this blog to entertain myself and if it entertains anyone else, I am very happy.

~~~~~~~

With the end of the year I’m asking anyone who reads this to tell me what object they’ve enjoyed so I can put together a top items list. I know for sure a few that I will be using but what were yours?

~~~~~~~

I was out and about today and wound up at a second hand store and didn’t you know it, I forgot my phone at home! There were several things that were APT bait and it was frustrating to not get to capture them. And I’ll bet they will be gone next time I’m in. On the plus side, I bought a new-to-me pair of jeans that are perfect.

 

2 thoughts on “A bit of everything

Leave a Reply

