Through the Donation Box

It doesn’t have the same ring as “Through the Looking Glass” but on a recent trip to the thrift store I found the White Rabbit and March Hare sitting side by side on the figurine shelf. The White Rabbit is my second favourite Alice character so he caught my eye.

They seem to be ceramic projects of some sort.

Then I went to the toy section and who do I find? The White Rabbit and Mad Hatter.

They each still have their tags from Walt Disney World. I gave serious thought to bringing the White Rabbit home but I’m leery of plush stuff these days.

I wonder if they all came from the same home.

$5.99 for figurines

$2.99 for plushes

Leave a Reply

