Royal finds part 1

This may come as a surprise to some of you but I’m a collector. My main focus is royalty. I’m going to hop on the wedding bandwagon and post royal stuff leading up to the wedding of Prince William and Catherine Middleton.

For this first post I’m going to share a wide view. This was just after I moved in and it was all neat and you could see my dining table and stuff.

I think I can factually say that 97% of this is thrift or garage sale. 99% is totally second hand.

I will feature a few thrift store finds in the next few entries so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

