Sarah and Andrew

It is the Monday of the Royal Wedding week and I have to admit, still not a whole lot of excitement. We’ll see what I feel like in the next few days.

Today I was watching the news and they were talking about Sarah Ferguson’s “snub” from the guest list. Well, how often are ex aunts and uncles invited to weddings? By my count right now William has 4, none are invited (Sarah, Mark Phillips and 2 from his uncle  Charles Spencer)  Anyway, it did give me the thought to do my post on my Andrew and Sarah wedding stuff.

I have a couple of mugs,

a plate,

and back

and several books.

 

I also have a funny little mug about their trip to the City of York in 1987.

Leave a Reply

