Flat Personality

I have hosted a few Flat Stanleys in my day. I live close to Niagara Falls and we have a set picture schedule we do.  I think I’ve met his match.

20140519 003

He is rubbery and it says Made in Canada on the back. Other than that no other identifiers. Kinda looks like a Campbell’s Soup Kid though right?

Doesn’t much look like Flat Stanley? Maybe a profile shot.

20140519 004

I had to buy him. (and those plates in the cart beside him) Not sure what I’m going to do with him or where he’ll live but seriously, I had to.

$1.99

Leave a Reply

